Contact Us & Staff Directory

We would love to answer any of your questions or to assist you in any way we can!
 

Pro Shop: 978-568-1100
 

GPS Address
58 Randall Road
Stow, MA 01775

Staff Directory

Dave Carlson

PGA Director of Golf

 

dcarlson@stowacres.com

 

Diane Blackerby

Outing Sales Manager

 

dblackerby@stowacres.com

978-568-1100 ext. 4

 

Shannon French

Food & Beverage Manager

sfrench@stowacres.com

Amanda Park

Social Media & Hospitality Specialist

amanda@stowacres.com

978-602-0503

 

Nick Chunias

Banquet & Event Manager

 

 

nick@julianascatering.com

 

 

 Stow Acres Golf School Staff Directory

 

Golf School Adminstration

 

 

golfschool@stowacres.com

 

 

 Zach Mahan

PGA Director of Instruction

 

zmahan@stowacres.com

 

 

 Dan Halverson

PGA Professional

 

 

dhalverson@pga.com

 

 

 Nick Squillaciati

Professional

 

nicks@stowacres.com