Staff Directory

978-568-1100

x1 for the Golf Shop & x3 for the Golf School

 

David Carlson
dcarlson@stowacres.com 

PGA Director of Golf

General Manager       

Diane Blackerby
dblackerby@stowacres.com
or 978-568-1100 x4


Outing Sales Manager

Shannon French

sfrench@stowacres.com

Food & Beverage Manager

Amanda Park

amanda@stowacres.com & 978-602-0503

Social Media & Hospitality Specialist

 

Stow Acres Golf School Staff Directory

 

Zach Mahan 
zmahan@stowacres.com 

PGA Director of Instruction


508-736-0117

     

golfschool@stowacres.com 

Golf School Administration

978-568-1100 (x3)

Dan Halverson
dhalverson@pga.com

 PGA Professional

617-699-4500

Nick Squillaciati

nicks@stowacres.com 

Professional

978-460-1178

David Roux

droux@stowacres.com 

PGA Professional