Staff Directory

978-568-1100
x1 for The Golf Shop

 

David Carlson
dcarlson@stowacres.com

PGA Director of Golf

General Manager        
   

Diane Blackerby
dblackerby@stowacres.com


Outing Sales Manager 

Shannon French       

Food & Beverage Manager

Nick Squillaciati

nicks@stowacres.com

Golf Professional


 

 

 

Golf School Staff

 

Zach Mahan 
zmahan@me.com

PGA Director of Instruction


508-736-0117

golfschool@stowacres.com 

Golf School Admin.

978-568-1100 x3

Dan Halverson
dhalverson@pga.com

 PGA Professional

617-699-4500

Peter Ruymann
peter.ruymann@gmail.com

Professional

978-460-1178