Staff Directory

978-568-1100
x6 for The Golf Shop

 

David Carlson,
dcarlson@stowacres.com

PGA Director of Golf

General Manager        
   

Diane Blackerby, ext 4
dblackerby@stowacres.com


Outing Sales Manager 

Matt Daly,  Grill x3     mdaly@stowacres.com

Food & Beverage Manager

Nick Squillaciati

Assistant Professional


 

 

 

Golf School Staff

 

Zach Mahan 
zmahan@me.com

Director of Instruction


508-736-0117

golfschool@stowacres.com 

Golf School Admin.

978-568-1100 x2

Dennis Radford
dwradford@pga.com

 PGA Professional

978-835-3103

Dan Halverson
dhalverson@pga.com

 PGA
Professional

617-699-4500

Peter Ruymann
peter.ruymann@gmail.com

Professional

978-460-1178

 

 

 

 

   

 


home footer.jpg twitter facebook linked facebook twitter home gift calendar registerclub eclub teetimes blog