Contact Us

Pro Shop: 978-568-1100

Address:

58 Randall Road

Stow, Massachusetts, 01775

Contact Us With Any Questions, Suggestions, or Concerns.

Staff Directory

PGA Director of Golf & General Manager

dcarlson@stowacres.com

David Carlson

Marketing Coordinator

amanda@stowacres.com

Amanda Park

Food & Beverage Manager

sfrench@stowacres.com

Shannon French

Outing Sales Manager

dblackerby@stowacres.com

978-568-1100 ext. 4

Diane Blackerby

Golf Professional

nicks@stowacres.com

Nick Squillacioti

Ian Logan

Assistant Golf Professional

ilogan@stowacres.com

Golf School Staff Directory

PGA Director of Instruction

dbibeau@stowacres.com

Devin Bibeau

PGA Golf Professional

dhalverson@pga.com

Dan Halverson

Patrick McDole

PGA Golf Professional

pmcdole@stowacres.com

Phone: 978-568-1100
Address: 58 Randall Road, Stow, Massachusetts 01775
Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Monday-Sunday)

Check out our other courses in New England and Florida! Click the link here to learn more: www.blackswanmanagement.net

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon