Contact Us

Pro Shop: 978-568-1100

Address:

58 Randall Road

Stow, Massachusetts, 01775

Contact Us With Any Questions, Suggestions, or Concerns.

Staff Directory

David Carlson

PGA Director of Golf & General Manager

dcarlson@stowacres.com

Jeffrey Niejadlik

Head Golf Professional

jeffreyn@stowacres.com

Diane Blackerby

Outing Sales Manager

dblackerby@stowacres.com

978-568-1100 ext. 4

Shannon French

Food & Beverage Manager

sfrench@stowacres.com

Ian Logan

 

Assistant Golf Professional

ilogan@stowacres.com

Golf School Staff Directory

Devin Bibeau

PGA Director of Instruction

dbibeau@stowacres.com

Dan Halverson

PGA Golf Professional

dhalverson@pga.com

Phone: 978-568-1100
Address: 58 Randall Road, Stow, Massachusetts 01775
Hours: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Monday-Sunda
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon