Staff Directory

Dave Carlson

PGA Director of Golf

General Manager

dcarlson@stowacres.com

Jeffrey Niejadlik

PGA Head Golf Professional

jeffreyn@stowacres.com

Diane Blackerby

Shannon French

Stow Acres Champions Grill

Food & Beverage Manager

sfrench@stowacres.com

Devin Bibeau

Director of Instruction

Stow Acres Golf School

dbibeau@stowacres.com

Donna Andrews

Director of Sales & Events

(Non-Golf)

events@stowacres.com

Dan Halverson

PGA Golf Professional

dhalverson@pga.com

Stow Acres Golf School Administration