Staff Directory

Dave Carlson

PGA Director of Golf

General Manager

dcarlson@stowacres.com

Jeffrey Niejadlik

PGA Head Golf Professional

jeffreyn@stowacres.com

Diane Blackerby

Shannon French

Food & Beverage Manager

sfrench@stowacres.com

Devin Bibeau

Director of Instruction

Stow Acres Golf School

dbibeau@stowacres.com

Nick Chunias

Event & Banquet Manager

nick@julianascatering.com

978-460-1021

Dan Halverson

PGA Golf Professional

dhalverson@pga.com

Ian Logan

Golf Professional

ilogan@stowacres.com

Stow Acres Golf School Administration

Phone: 978-568-1100
Address: 58 Randall Road, Stow, Massachusetts 01775
Hours: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Monday-Sunday)

Check out our other courses in New England and Florida! Click the link here to learn more: www.blackswanmanagement.net

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon